Welcome to FuerteventuraWELCOME TO MARINA PLAYA SUITES

 

The Marina Playa Suite Hotel combines attention to detail and exemplary customer service as soon as you enter our lobby, and is located in a warm yet contemporary environment. The hotel lobby is a convenient place to have a quiet cup of coffee, meet with friends or check your emails via our complimentary WiFi.

We are a family-run Suite Hotel located in the very south of the Canary Island – Fuerteventura, in at the bay of Esquinzo with a sprawling view across the Atlantic Ocean. Our 63 spacious, bright rooms with separate bedroom and living area that will make your stay unforgettable.

For that very special feeling, book the new Atlantic Suite on the 5th floor with its own whirlpool and roof-top sun terrace – the hotel’s most romantic and exclusive room.

Our wellness and fitness area with panorama sauna, offers not only classic treatments but also medically prescribed physiotherapeutic treatments. Perhaps you would simply like pamper yourself with an Ayurveda, Lomi Lomi or a Hot Stone Massage? The choice is yours.

Our Restaurante spoils you with daily changing buffets with dishes from German cuisine and typical island specialities and our lounge atlántico has some delicious cocktails, wines and ice cold beer on offer – just the thing before or after dinner.

It is said, “the hotel convinces with its quiet location – yet you are only a short drive away from Morro Jable…“. Morro Jable – once a small fishing village, now offers a variety of sporting and culinary highlights as well as inexpensive shopping along the beautiful shoreline of Jandia.

So, what are you waiting for?!

We look forward to welcoming you personally soon!
Family Duffner
& Team

Discover nature in its most beautiful formWHAT ABOUT AN UNDERWATER ADVENTURE?!

Here you can see various marine life such as octopus, moray eels, bream and bear crabs underwater. The area around the Canary Islands promises unforgettable underwater adventures.

Register today at the diving school office or reception for a free taster course.

Courses & Excursions here…

Here are just a few Tips about our hotel and what options are available... if there is anything we can help you with just give us a call.Why not...

Willkommen auf FuerteventuraWILLKOMMEN IM MARINA PLAYA SUITES

Ihr Zuhause in der Sonne…

Das Marina Playa Suite Hotel vereint Liebe zum Detail und vorbildlichen Kundenservice, sobald Sie unsere Lobby betreten, in einer warmen und doch zeitgemäßen Umgebung. Die Hotel-Lobby bietet einen bequemen Ort, um einen ruhigen Kaffee zu trinken, Freunde zu treffen oder E-Mails über unser kostenloses WiFi abzurufen.

Sie finden uns ganz im Süden der Kanareninsel Fuerteventura direkt an der Bucht von Esquinzo mit Blick über den Atlantik. Wir haben 63 großzügig geschnittene, helle Zimmer mit separatem Schlaf- und Wohnbereich, die Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen. Der private und direkte Zugang zum Strand ist ein Highlight.

Für das ganz besondere Gefühl buchen Sie unsere Atlantik Suite in der 5.-Etage mit eigenem Whirlpool und Dachterrasse – das romantischste und exklusivste Zimmer des Hotels.

Im Wellness- und Fitnessbereich mit Panorama-Sauna bieten wir neben klassischen Behandlungen auch ärztlich verordnete, physiotherapeutische Anwendungen aller deutschen Krankenkassen an. Oder relaxen Sie bei Ayurveda-, Lomi Lomi- oder einer Hot-Stone-Massage.

Unser Restaurante verwöhnt Sie mit täglich wechselnden Buffets mit Gerichten der deutschen Küche und typischen Insel-Spezialitäten und unser Lounge-atlántico bietet köstliche Cocktails, Weine und eiskaltes Bier – genau das Richtige vor oder nach dem Essen.

Man sagt, „das Hotel überzeugt mit seiner ruhigen Lage – dennoch sind Sie nur eine kurze Autofahrt von Morro Jable entfernt…“. Morro Jable – einst ein kleines Fischerdorf, in dem nun eine Vielzahl an sportlichen und kulinarischen Highlights sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entlang des traumhaften Strandes von Jandia angeboten wird. Also, auf was warten Sie?!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Familie Duffner & Team

Entdecken Sie die Natur in ihrer schönsten FormWIE WÄRE ES MIT EIN UNTERWASSERABENTEUER

Hier lassen sich verschiedenste Meeresbewohner wie Oktopusse, Muränen, Brassen und Bärenkrebse Unterwasser beobachten. Auch die Gegend rund um die Kanaren verspricht unvergessliche Unterwasserabenteuer.

Melden Sie sich heute im Büro der Tauchschule oder am Empfang an für ein kostenlose Schnupperkurs.

Kurse & Ausflüge finden Sie hier…

 

Nachfolgend also ein paar ultimative Tipps, was zu Ihrem Urlaub gehören kannWIESO NICHT...?